ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017 “Just Love Ngayong Christmas” Recording Lyric Video


ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017 “Just Love Ngayong Christmas” Recording Lyric Video ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017 “Just Love Ngayong Christmas” Recording Lyric Video Thirty eight Kapamilya singers joined their voices in this hymn of love, kindness and faith. The message of love comes from the words written by Robert Labayen, Lloyd Oliver Corpuz and Christian Faustino. The moving melody was composed by Jimmy Antiporda. The highly anticipated ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017 is set to launch in the middle of November. Because love is the force that connects us, we hope you will find this one a meaningful song. Get your official #justLOVE t-shirts exclusively on http://store.abs-cbn.com to the ABS-CBN Entertainment channel! - http://bit.ly/ABSCBNOnline Visit our official website! http://entertainment.abs-cbn.com http://www.push.com.ph Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ABSCBNnetwork Twitter: http://twitter.com/ABSCBN http://twitter.com/abscbndotcom Instagram: http://instagram.com/abscbnonline Darren Espanto, Boyband PH, "Birit Queens" Morissette Amon, Angeline Quinto, Klarisse, and Jona; and "Soul Sessions" members Kyla, Daryl Ong, Jason Dy, and KZ Tandingan also participated in the all-star recording. "Jambayan" members Inigo Pascual, Zia Quizon, Moira Dela Torre, Kaye Cal, Migz Haleca, and Isabela Vinzon, Jeremy Glinoga, Mica Becerro, and Jona Marie Soquite of "The Voice Teens," Ella Nympha and Xia Vigor of "Your Face Sounds Familiar Kids," John Clyd Talili of "Tawag ng Tanghalan," and Angel of "Little Big Shots" were also part of the recording.
Andrei Miserale
356 respect
Jhieaf Sultan
Bogart The Pogi
John Joseph
Jet Cervantes
Andrei Cuayzon
pearl sumalpong
Mysterious 18
Judi Rusiana
elmer irinco
Ashliegh Nkicole
kisha Monuz
Louie Daniel
Angelshayne Youtuber
Renchris143 Malicuban
alden ramcel p doraja
Jocelyn Ramos
Kyle Christian Go
Yhel De Guzman
ellie jones
Uzzap TV
Nadia Fuerte
Hecaru Shindu
Cecilia Dionsay
Alvin Ryell Prada
Raymondalamag Victorio
Mickey Boy Sardual
Ianred Rubia
Paupau Demonarca
Tristan Justin
Amazing Things Penelope Love
Joymarie Uri
gendeljade tang-o
Christine Fe Bontog
Mark Hermosa
irish ebabiosa
junrey hulagno
Nino Acibar
Precious Gomez
cooky cafe
John Gregory Acaban
Angela Cruz
Pain of the Akatsuki
Ed Cadano
RM Guerrero
Kratos The Ghost Of War
Reynalyn Pinote
Haise Sasaki
JayMikes - Gaming
Joyskie Belarmino
Laica Rodrigues
Richie Templado
zandro obre
Elleanor Mae Adriano
Margarette Aliah
Aubrey Jane Ordeñiza
Ivy Grace Orlanes
Cherlie Squad
Arnel Gaba
Ruben Negrido
vincent Valentine
Phoebe Jane Williams
Lei Ganda
Ley Ley
Joshua Barretto
jong jong borcillo
Alden Gedaro
PJ Gandeza
Eimee Dianay
leo nevermore
Ronnel Duran
Alice Visto
Mark John Noble
johnmichaelll14 dionsoon
Liz Ang
simplicity 1432
yrahh hart
Ha bn
mcdon delivery
Charity Garde
Calvin Santos Playing
Dark XIV
Gerry Abanador
Cheng Sado-Cabaltera
Jeanilou Lavigne
simplicity 1432
Hannah Maine Faulkerson
Jonar De Castro
Johnnell Pines
John Christopher Tiamson
Treve tv
Angel C.
Gloria Lory
Kyle Sanchez
2018 © vilook.com | Contact | Legality