Bernie Sanders responds to Trump's national address

296.876



7.663
09/01/2019

News & Politics

Bernie Sanders responds to Trump's national address Vermont Senator Bernie Sanders delivers remarks after President Trump gave his first Oval Office address to the nation over the situation at the U.S. southern border. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. to Fox News! http://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: http://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ to Fox News! http://vilook.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
Daniel Nehring
yifan liang
Roger Melius
hey handersen
Jojo Susu
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel Gonzalez
A T
Richard Yost
Carlos Cuervo
The183484
Stephen Dahlem
Ivy Moon
sumacdude
Jimmy Upton
Charles Klempner
Juliasblues
Aurora Vazquez
George Catlin
Richard Yost
DSLRH D
Jaguar Rose
Cableguy008
Monica Cameroni
Antonio Dalfonso
Marvin Brown
Tonya Long
Mildly Amusing Channel
npower22
Antonio Romo
Antonio Romo
Paul Wiseman
Skylar Anne
tim brandimarte
Joseph Murphy
LilTrout
LilTrout
scott l
Sioux Zhann
sluggo
Dan Marine
Jessica Pete
I’m Jeffrey
Eriqqus Browun
Roo
💥👈POWPOW👉💥
boi Stevens
Arctic Fox Gaming
thai
Ja Biezel
Gia S
weedle151
misopaste27
Sutham Panatkool
Dawn Courtney-Reed
William Felix
Carlo Santana
Bryan Plested
BunnyBlue502
Gine Reichenberg
Angel Fernandez
MetalGearMk3
first last
Gid
B Q
HotPurple-Red DJ
Ric Babboth
Joshua Morin
killintime 24/7
Rudolph Sturling
Awas
Gerhart Sasman
Happilyretiredmark
Becky Jane
Kace face
Runningbear
The Chosen One Illuminati
DesertStateInEu
A N D R E Y
Luis Flores
don miller
Jeffrey Byrd
Nanoz
Tim Duffy
NiftyTan
Nick Schmidt
bennie parr
Zhora the Explorer
iMixMaSteR1
Gee Ohh
Erick
damien roberts
John Balnis
reza sadr
?????? ??????
Taniyjhea Carter
Kaitlin Scott
Erick G
Uncle Tom
Brandon Stokes
AutoPlay
2019 © vilook.com | Contact | Legality