Stephen King's Doctor Sleep - Final Trailer - Warner Bros. UK



Film & Animation

Stephen King's Doctor Sleep - Final Trailer - Warner Bros. UK The world is a hungry place, a dangerous place. Watch the final trailer for #DoctorSleepMovie now. “Doctor Sleep” continues the story of Danny Torrance, 40 years after his terrifying stay at the Overlook Hotel in The Shining. Ewan McGregor, Rebecca Ferguson and newcomer Kyliegh Curran star in the supernatural thriller, directed by Mike Flanagan, from his own screenplay based upon the novel by Stephen King. Still irrevocably scarred by the trauma he endured as a child at the Overlook, Dan Torrance has fought to find some semblance of peace. But that peace is shattered when he encounters Abra, a courageous teenager with her own powerful extrasensory gift, known as the “shine.” Instinctively recognizing that Dan shares her power, Abra has sought him out, desperate for his help against the merciless Rose the Hat and her followers, The True Knot, who feed off the shine of innocents in their quest for immortality. Forming an unlikely alliance, Dan and Abra engage in a brutal life-or-death battle with Rose. Abra’s innocence and fearless embrace of her shine compel Dan to call upon his own powers as never before—at once facing his fears and reawakening the ghosts of the past. “Doctor Sleep” stars Ewan McGregor (“Star Wars: Episodes I, II & III,” “T2 Trainspotting”) as Dan Torrance, Rebecca Ferguson (the “Mission: Impossible” films, “The Greatest Showman”) as Rose the Hat, and Kyliegh Curran, in her major feature film debut, as Abra. The main ensemble cast also includes Carl Lumbly, Zahn McClarnon, Emily Alyn Lind, Bruce Greenwood, Jocelin Donahue, Alex Essoe and Cliff Curtis. Trevor Macy and Jon Berg produced the film, with Roy Lee, Scott Lumpkin, Akiva Goldsman and Kevin McCormick serving as executive producers. Flanagan’s behind-the-scene creative team was led by director of photography Michael Fimognari (“The Haunting of Hill House”), production designers Maher Ahmad (“Get Hard”) and Elizabeth Boller (“Hush”), and costume designer Terry Anderson (“Den of Thieves”). The music score is composed by The Newton Brothers (“The Haunting of Hill House”). : Warner Bros. UK – The official home of Warner Bros. movie trailers in the UK. to be the first to find all the upcoming movies, exclusive movie clips and trailers. ➤ Check out the latest cinema release ➤ ➤ Check out our Top Picks ➤ ➤ Twitter ➤ Facebook ➤ Instagram ➤ Warner Bros. Insider
Hriata Fanai
Muhd Fadli Deliey
Kayla Lowery
Mariocco Argi
the invisible me
The Golden Red
Small Fry
Paramjit Kaur
Leontopodium Alpinum
Varun Nayak
Kirsten Palmer
kay c
eduardo wolf
Jason Tea
Muhammad Sampurno
Big Boss
Matthew Cameron
Trend Laser
Grande Artiste
spartacus wins
Candy Suxxx Productions
Peter Smith
Jake Birch
Abdullah Al Sayegh
Madame Bovary
Death Queen
Scarecrow gaming
Sam G
Earl Martin
c'est pas possible c'est pas possible
c'est pas possible c'est pas possible
Vicky Maulida
Peter Kazavis
Competition Sports 2019
Jonathan Garrett
Ray S
Meetra Surik
Jessa Xh
Jake Skywalker
Tony Romero
Idio Dum
Edwin M
Charles Franceschini
Robert Cullen
Batman M
Broad Sword
Brother Andy
Tesla Kuhn
Zack Renner
Barton Paul Levenson
Larval Stage
jeuxvideo. corp
Varangian Guard
Corey Hanson
Bill Johnson
shane tyler
Drew H
Chance Darling
Alavrenga Siblings2day
Daniel McEwen
diogenes koolaid
Jemiah DaPap
Breakfast Club Sandwich
Jae Melancholy
M Cahill
roxas davis
Andrew Comments
sukhbat sodnomdorj
Pamela Graham
Nate S
fat matt
Duplicate T - SERIES
Puff Guff
Manish Suryapalam
light saberAddiCt
Joseph Williamson
Rey Pierce Studios
Jamie Merian
dark zeratul
2019 © | Contact | Legality