Tiny Style 2 - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

1.536.397



350
21/05/2020
Tiny Style 2 - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts Like that short? Then watch this one next! ► http://vilook.com/video/rlOgdwyBnZg Trial by Trolley is available NOW on Amazon! ► http://amzn.to/2OMFvHl C&H Video Game - Add Freakpocalypse to your Steam wish list now! ► http://bit.ly/fp-steam Explosm has a new upload schedule! Update your day-planners, wall calendars and sun dials! Monday Mashups are Mondays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central Cyanide & Happiness Shorts are Thursdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central Track Reacts with Trolley Tom & Purgatony Presents: Dead Air are Saturdays at 9am Eastern / 8am Central Cyanide & Happiness has a Patreon! Become an Ultra Mega Pal today ► http://bit.ly/cnhpatreon Join us to get behind the scenes video and bonus content ► http://vilook.com/channel/UCWXCrItCF6ZgXrdozUS-Idw/join to Explosm! ► http://bit.ly/13xgq7a Did somebody say Tiny Style?? Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on http://explosm.net since 2005! Credits: Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick Directed By: Mike Salcedo Screenplay By: Mike Saledo Story By: Mike Salcedo, Rob DenBleyker, Joel Watson, Connor Murphy Voice Actors: Lil' Jil - Elizabeth Del Rosario Doctor - Lorraine Bett Mom - Denise Magdale Girl - Autumn Soeder Animation Director: Bill Jones Supervising Animator: Matt Thurman Animation: Seth Gordon, Digitoonz Media & Entertainment Private Limited Character Design: Jerald Lewis, Mike Salcedo Background Art: Shawn Coss Animatic: Chance Kubesh Editor: Taylor Ransom Supervising Sound Editor & Mixer: Ben Governale Sound Design/Foley: Nic Federle, Ben Governale Music: Steve Lehmann Produced By: Adam Nusrallah Production Manager: Autumn Soeder Production Assistant: Michael Stewart
AutoPlay
Copyright © vilook.com | Contact | Legality